College Scholarships

College is supposed to be the greatest time of my life. That’s what society tells us, right?

Well so far it’s just been one big ball of stress. For me, at least. I’m tearing my hair out (not really, but I really am stressed) trying to figure out how I’m going to pay for all this. I’ve been searching through scholarships, and I think I’ve found some that will help, but the thing about about these scholarships are that they’re contest–and they’re determined by popular vote.

I’ve submitted an essay on how an education in writing will help me impact others, and although I hate to ask it, I would like your help. It only takes a moment to vote for it, and I would really appreciate your help!

You can vote here.

Thank you so much!

College Scholarships

Leave a Reply

