Muse

Sorry I haven’t posted in a few days; I’m trying to make this blog a daily thing but this weekend was super busy.

For one thing, went to the Muse concert on Detroit on Saturday and it was SO AMAZING ONLY CAPS LOCK CAN DESCRIBE IT. It was seriously FANTASTIC. I never want it to end (even though it already has). Do you ever get that feeling when you go to a good concert? Do you ever want to extend that feeling of exhilaration? I’ve only ever been to a John Mayer concert before this, and it didn’t leave me with this feeling of continued excitement.

Sunday was a great day for me. My sister and I went to the local sushi restaurant, and then we spent the day playing video games and bonding. All in all, my weekend was wonderful. How was yours?

Muse

Leave a Reply

